NOKIA RULES

THE PORTAL OF NEWS RELEATED TO NOKIA

Nokia Lumia 900 | Ian Delaney

Conversation give screen shoot

blue side

blue on white

white on blue

white on corner

white profile

4 comments on “Nokia Lumia 900 | Ian Delaney

  1. RAGHAW SINGH TOMAR
    April 2, 2012

    WOOOOOOOWWW WOW GORGEOUS

  2. Ari Ken
    April 3, 2012

    I can’t wait until the Lumia 900 is released over here in the UK. It’s ever so pretty!
    I’ve used my friend’s Lumia 800 before, and it’s made me fall completely in love with Windows phones. I guess they aren’t customizable as much as the Androids… but they’re the nicest looking of the three main operating systems in my opinion.

    Could really do with a front camera though, which is one of the reasons I’m thinking about waiting to get the 900 rather than buying the 800 now. It’s not available over here until early may I hear. Lucky US for getting it in just a few days time. Guess I could always get one shipped over lol.

    • Nokiarules
      April 3, 2012

      the phone will be on the stall of wall mart USA NEW YORK at 6th April .
      OR You CAN GET THIS PHONE ON 8 APRIL ON NOKIA STORE
      I THINK THIS IS BEST OF LUMIA AND COMPLETE also…

    • Nokiarules
      April 13, 2012

      900 and 808 is on pre order

E-mail is not required | its safe

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2012 by in NOKIA and tagged , , , , , .
